Term dates 2019/20

Autumn Term

Thursday 5th September – Friday 18th October 2019

Half-term holiday: Monday 21st – Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 28th October – Wednesday 18th December 2019

Christmas holiday: Thursday 19th December – Monday 6th January 2020

Spring Term

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February 2020

Half-term holiday: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter holiday: Monday 6th – Friday 17 April 2020

Summer Term

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May 2020 (Friday 8th May is a bank holiday)

Half-term holiday: Monday 25th – Friday 29th May 2020

Monday 1st June – Tuesday 21st July 2020

Summer holiday: Wednesday 22nd July – Friday 4th September 2020